YokoKurama86

YokoKurama86, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 28th Jan., 2020
  • icon Seen about 14 hours ago
icon
147
sent


Receive postcards
163
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italian, English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th October

About Laura...

Hi everyone! :)
My name is Laura and I usually lived l in Rome since I was 19 years old, but now I've came back in Benevento, a lovely little city in the South of Italy, where my parents still live.
I love listening to the music, travelling, penpalling, discovering new places, learning about new cultures, visiting museums and cultural centres and reading, that's why I am looking for a job in a library or in a bookshop, after a Master Degree in Publishing and Journalism and a previous Bachelor Degree in Foreign Languages.
My favourite band at the moment is Poets of the Fall, but I love also Red Hot Chili Peppers, Madonna, Gorillaz and rock music, while one of my favourite books is The Green Mile by Stephen King. As authors, I like Banana Yoshimoto, Neil Gaiman, Carlos Ruiz Zafòn, Stephen King and Isaac Marion.
I love animals, even of my favourite ones are wolf, owl and lynx.
My favourite colours are black, blue and purple, I think that my emo phase is still here xD
I am also a Potterhead, I am fiercely a Ravenclaw!
I would be happy to receive cards about things or places that are important to you, with quotes or everything having a meaning to you. Feel free to express yourself!

EXPIRED CARDS:

IT - 543733 sent to USA on 14 February 2020
IT - 579409 sent to Russia on 31 December 2020
IT - 581596 sent to Russia on 18 January 2021
IT - 582577 sent to USA on 25 January 2021
IT - 589290 sent to USA on 17 March 2021
IT - 609418 sent to Russia on 20 August 2021
IT - 609691 sent to Germany on 23 August 2021
IT - 612931 sent to Russia on 17 September 2021

Loading map...