Wuppi67

Wuppi67, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Jun., 2010
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
960
sent


Receive postcards
960
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th July

About Susanne...

Hello,
my name is Susanne, I'm a 53 years old woman, married and have two children (a girl 20 years old, a boy 16 years old). I am very interested in foreign countries. When I was younger I worked as a guide and lived a few time in Spain. Now my favourite interest is my family. More over I like books (different kinds) and musicals.

Postcards I like most:

- funny postcards (If there's a text on it which is not in english, german, french or spanish please be so kind and translate it to me. Sometimes the image says it all but sometimes one needs a few words to understand the joke.)
- An die deutschen Postcrosser: Ich liebe Loriot und Uli Stein!

- giraffes (all kinds, nice photos or graphic postcards; funny or "normal" ones, everything which belongs to my favourite animal is appreciated)

- panda and koala bears

- animals (especially animals which belong to your country)

- scenes / posters from musicals or popular films

- birthday cards around beginning of July would be nice.

To get inspired, take a look at my favourites.

Please date the postcards and if you want to, tell me something about you and your live. I love postcards which are fully written!!

I'm looking forward to find your postcard in my postbox, thanks a lot in advance!

PS: no nude, no spiders, snakes and so on and please no add or selfmade cards.

Loading map...