WombatFuture02

WombatFuture02, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 12th Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
183
sent


Receive postcards
184
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, (learning) Korean
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th April

About Arielle...

Hello!

My name is Arielle!

I am 20, and I currently live in Lüneburg, Germany. I attend university in Germany and am studying environmental science.

I come from the USA in a medium size town in Kansas near Kansas City, Missouri. Kansas City is known for its barbecue, Jazz, the World War 1 museum, trains, and technology.

I love to travel, and am interested in learning about new cultures and languages. I was an exchange student in Germany from August 2016-May 2017 and I lived in a small village in northern Barvaria.

My hobbies are reading, cooking, spending time with my friends, writing postcards, exercising, gardening, and watching tv.

My favorite TV Shows are the X-Files, Doctor Who, Merlin, and the Librarians. My favorite movies are any Marvel movie, Now You See Me, the Harry Potter Series, etc.

I have a dog; her name is Sammie and she is 3 years old. She is a mixed breed dog, and I think she is a Rottweiler and Doberman Pinscher mix. She is very hyper and loves to fetch sticks!

I like all sorts of postcards, but especially those that show the landscape of where you come from! And a special request, if you have a vertical orientated postcard, please send me that!

For those who don't know what to write:
-Something in your native language
-What are you doing in your life right now?
-Your favorite things
-Do you have pets?
-Do you travel? What's your favorite place to visit?
-What is your view at the moment? What's in front of you?
-Your favorite quote
-What is your goal in life?
-Favorite recipe

Thank you for reading! I am excited to receive your postcard!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Es wäre toll, wenn du mir auf Deutsch schreiben würdest. :-) Ich versuche immer, es zu üben!!)
(I also would love to meet new people, and create a friendship, so please message me if interested!)
(I am also interested in swaps or being penpals! Message me!!)

Loading map...