WickTastic

WickTastic, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 30th Jun.
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
3
sent


Receive postcards
2
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Swedish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 16th January 1991
    (30 years old)

About Jan...

Hello. My name is Jan and I live in the very north of germany in a small city near Kiel direct to the baltic sea. I very enjoy living here because I love water and the ocean. Everytime it's like a little holiday for me when I can look at the water.

I work as an event-manager in a company that has everything for remedy providers like speech therapy or physical therapy. Here as well from my office I can look at the baltic sea.

My hobby is the music. For 20 years now I play in very different orchestras, marching bands and an orchestra with only melodic percussion. Approximately 7 years ago when I moved here to Kiel i started with square dancing. This hobby is very prejudiced, but it is really very fun. We do not wear cowboy hats or cowboy boots and we don't dance to country or violin/fiddle music. There is much modern music you know from the radio or old classics everybody likes. I am also a square dance caller. That means I am the one on the stage who tells the dancers their dance moves and coordinates them on the dancefloor and sings some songs. If you like square dance or you actually are a square dancer too please let me know.

I like to receive postcards with topic of water, ocean, nature, music like you can see in the text above. I also would love to receive postcards where I can see what it looks like in your city or country.

You can write me in english or german. I also speak a little bit swedish. I love the language and learned it for two years. So if you are fluent in swedish I would love to get a postcard in swedish.

Loading map...