Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Vikulichka, Russia

Vikulichka

(or Виктория) is a member in Russia . She has been a member for 2 months (63 days).
2 sent 1 received


  • Distance sent: 1,967 miles
  • Last seen: 19 days ago
  • Languages: Русский
  • Birthday: 5th March 1974 (43 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 59.94, Lon: 30.31 | Google Maps

About Виктория...


Добра всем! Я с земли Русской! Самая обычная и в то же время странная женщина.
Я живу в одном из прекраснейшем городе Санкт-Петербурге. О себе не умею говорить. Я простой человек, работаю в продуктовом магазине кассиром, уже почти 10 лет. Мечтаю вырваться из мегаполиса и жить в небольшом провинциальном городке,но где тихо и спокойно. Очень люблю все живое, природу. Моей страстью являются кошки - у меня дома живут трое. Очень люблю читать, но читаю в основном литературу для внутреннего саморазвития. Еще одна мечта - путешествия по миру на своей машине (которой у меня пока нет). Любимый сериал - Сверъхестественное и Звездные врата, книги - изотерика, Очень хочу поделиться с другими людьми кусочком сердца и почувствовать, что доброго в мире больше чем злого. Хочу чтобы люди видя меня только улыбались и у них поднималось настроение. Чтобы людям хотелось жить и становиться внутренне прекраснее и шире душой. Желаю всем внутренней теплоты и доброты. Пусть в ваших глазах всегда искриться счастье! Виктория

Good for all! I'm from the Russian land! The most usual and at the same time strange woman.
I live in one of the most beautiful city of St. Petersburg. I do not know how to speak about myself. I am a simple person, I work in a grocery store as a cashier for almost 10 years. I dream of breaking out of a metropolis and living in a small provincial town, but where it's quiet and peaceful. I love all life, nature. My passion is the cats - I have three at home. I love reading, but I mostly read literature for internal self-development. Another dream is traveling around the world in my car (which I do not have yet). Favorite TV series - Supernatural and Stargate, books - isoterics. I very much want to share a piece of heart with other people and feel that the good in the world is more than evil. I want people to see me just smile and they cheer up. That people would like to live and become inwardly more beautiful and broader soul. I wish everyone inner warmth and kindness. Let in your eyes always sparkle happiness! Victoria Enter the text and press the transfer buttonnull