Vargagi

Vargagi, Hungary
  • Country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 6th Apr., 2018
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
71
sent


Receive postcards
73
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Hungarian, English, Japanese, Chinese, Urdu, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th January
  • icon instagram.com/vargagi1294

About Varga...

Hi everyone!
My name is Agnes Varga, I'm 26 years old and I live in Budapest, which is I think one of the most beautiful capitals in the world! Please visit us! :)

I can speak English and Japanese fluently, and I am currently studying Chinese. Also I can speak a bit of German, Korean and Urdu. Postcards are welcome in all the above mentioned languages!

I was studying Japanese language and culture in Hiroshima University (2014-15). In the 2018-19 academic year I was studying as a Government Scholarship student at Hangzhou Normal University (in Hangzhou city, China)
I love anime and manga, travelling, learning languages, eating exotic food, and getting to know other cultures.

Any kind of postcard is welcome, but I prefer those which show something traditional or culture specific: famous sights or the landscape of the city, town, country where you live, folk art or tales, traditional dishes (with recipe cause I like cooking, too), seasonal greeting cards (humorous cards are also welcome)! As for the content if you don't have any idea what to write about, just talk about yourself, what interests you or what is on your mind lately, what is happening around you (festivals, seasonal events, celebrations), current events in the world and how it influences you and your family, anything that is personal :) (Photos of you, and your family are more than welcome!) If you don't know what to write about at all: just write a joke of your country, I love a good laugh! :D

I am looking forward to your postcard!

Ági

Loading map...