Vanessa_1995

Vanessa_1995, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen 38 minutes ago
icon
95
sent


Receive postcards
93
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD

About Vanessa...

Hello :)
my Name is Vanessa and i'm 26 years old.
I love to walk with my dog in the nature. My Dog is an Yorkshire Terrier - Dachshund, she is Eleven Years old.
I am working in an office of a Roofing Company.

I really love the country "norway"! (Though i was never there.)
My grandpa is born in Haugesund/Norway and maybe i got there family (but i don't know them :( ).

I would be happy, if you could send me cards from norway or maybe you know something beautiful about norway. :)

Cards, i would like to receive (or maybe you could look in my favourites, to see what i like ❤):

- norway
- Cards with animals
- colourful cards
- with food
- Easter, Christmas, New Years Eve, Halloween (but i don't want christmas cards in march)
- nature
- sky, sunset, sunrise
- postcards with sayings
- cards of your country :)
- cartoon cards, disney cards
- cards with clothes or with clothes from your country
- handmade cards
- with Flowers
- girly cards
- Birthday Cards at the End of January 🎂

I'm happy about everything i'll get. ❤

Maybe you could tell me something about yourself or your country :)

I would love to get some seeds from beautiful flowers or from fruit/vegetables from your country. :D i've got a garden, where i would like to grow it. ❤️ And it would be cool, if you could send me some of the typical sweets (or something else) of your country. ❤️ I would love to try it. :D

Tell me everything you want to ❤

Loading map...