Thusion

Thusion, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 7th May., 2017
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
44
sent


Receive postcards
47
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese,English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th May

About 何丹丹...

hi,I'm new here.I'm Thusion,a girl from CHINA.
HOBBYS👽
●Listening to music, almost all kinds. Especially sad English songs and little fresh folk songs.So if you have a favorite singer or song, you can recommend it to me.I think listening to music makes me happy, so I would like to accept all kinds of songs.
●Reading books is a joy for me.ALL kinds.I even read in bed with a little desk lamp at school night. It's still dangerous and interesting.Similarly, if you have a book you like to read, you can recommend it to me.☺
●Watching movies. I like sports cause it make my heart light and bright. So if you have a favorite movie, you can recommend it to me. I'll be happy to accept your recommendation.☺
●Doing sports.KEEP is a good APP for sports.Seeing that my figure is getting better, it makes me feel a lot of sense of accomplishment, so I want to go to the gym, and I will stick to one thing.☺
●One more ,travelling.I like go around different scenes and know different people.Every time for travelling is a new experience to learn more about world. I really like the feeling. ☺
DON'T
●Advertising postcards
●Birthday postcards(Except for a few weeks on my birthday😁)
RECENTLY REQUEST(If you can satisfy my request, I will be very happy, thank you very much)
●I'm learning Germany now,and I want to know how to master a new language quickly😊
●Maybe because of puberty, my skin is not very well and I have pimples, so if you can give me some advice on this, I will thank you very much.
●I really hope you can write something to me in your own language.´・ᴗ・`
Have a nice day:)😊

Loading map...