z

ThunderWingz

ThunderWingz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th May., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
229
sent


Receive postcards
217
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, DGS (deafgerman), Englisch
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th March 1982
    (37 years old)

About Petra...

Hello World.

I am 34 years. With my children ( 11 and 7 ) and my husband I live right behind the dike at the Lower Saxony North Sea coast, named Ostfriesland .
I make many creative things: Patchwork, painting, drawing, woodworks and a lot of more.

I love...
- dragons
- lighthouses
- elks
- wolves
- orcas.
- cactus family
- Sleipnir horse
- Norse mythology
- Aktia Inu
- Hunderdertwasser-buildings

Why i make postcrossing? I can´t go on holiday caused by terminally ill. If you send me a postcard from your place, village, town or city so i can dream from far away countries.
My greatest wish is a postcard from Petra the historical and archaeological city in the southern of jordanian.

Please writing your name and the date on the cards.

I´am happy too, if you send me the postcard in an envelope and write a little letter too. I love paperletters and collecting stamps.
If you come from United Kingdome please use the STAR WARS stamp!!!

Postcrossing is funny and interessting. (I have found it after the dead form my penfriend with them i wrote over 20 years.

Please help: http://forum.postcrossing.com/viewthread.php?tid=107216

Notice:
If you come from USA, please take NOT the klima stamp. All others stamps welcome.

My´s...
1th come from USA
10th come from Japan
50th come from Samoa
100th come from Belarus
200th come from Thailand
300th come from ???

Loading map...