Tanika15, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 3rd Sep., 2022
  • icon Seen 3 months ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский англиский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th February

About Татьяна...

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I'm 33
years. Mom is on maternity leave. I have a one year old daughter.
I have been in postcrossing since 2021, but the exchanges were only in Russia. Now I want to receive postcards from all over the world. It was interesting for me to study how other people live in different cities. And now I want to know the whole world how they live in other countries.

I would like to receive postcards from your city.
Would be glad to postcards from the meetings of postcrossers.
Card maximums.
Postcards with your nature.
I love cute postcards.
Postcards with coffee.
Like with storefronts, windows of houses.
I love art postcards.

I DON'T LIKE to receive postcards with text
Scary negative

On a postcard, I would like to read about you and your life. About your city. How are your days going. Where do you study or work? What holidays do you like and celebrate. How do you spend your evenings? Where are you going on vacation? How do you raise children. And if there is an animal in the house and what breed. What stores do you go to and what do you like to eat.
About your national cuisine and what is wonderful in your country, city. If you have a group of friends or how you spend time alone. What other hobbies do you have and how do you manage to do everything. And whatever you want to tell about yourself and your life.
PS. I love text and beautiful stamps a lot.
P.S.S. The best mood for you. And a bunch of postal joys.

Loading map...