Tamara_85

Tamara_85, Belgium
  • Country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 11th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
31
sent


Receive postcards
28
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Français. Ein bisschen Deutsch och lite Svenska
  • icon Female
  • icon 22nd October

About Tamara_85...

Hello,
My name is Tamara and I live in Antwerp, Belgium.
I love to read and enjoy watching films very much. I like to travel and I have only recently started to practice yoga. Even though I am 28 years old I can truly enjoy a rainy Sunday afternoon watching a Disney Classic film, when preferably wearing pyjamas and drinking hot chocolate :-)

I'm really looking forward to send random people postcards and to receive some in return. I am absolutely thrilled to join this project! I think it is beautiful that in this fast paced world in which just about anything is only a mouse-click away, there will be some sweet anticipation and surprise again :-) That's why I don't mind the type of card. Surprise me!

However if you do need some inspiration:
I 'd like to see something from where you live,
I love anything British,
inspiring quotes,
lush flowers (like peonies, roses, ranunculus, ...),
art in general, but art nouveau and Gustav Klimt in particular,
something funny or out of the ordinary,
dogs, foxes or animals you like,
oceans and beaches, woods and nature in general,
whatever you think is beautiful, ...

I look forward to hear from you and I would be happy to learn something about you or your hometown or country, your favourite song, the highlight of your day, your favourite quote, your pets, what you had for dinner,... Really, anything goes!

To the people who receive a card from me... I hope you enjoy it. Write to you soon!

Loading map...