Suselwusel

Suselwusel, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 10th Feb., 2009
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
381
sent


Receive postcards
381
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Finnish, Flamish, very little Japanese
  • icon Female
  • icon rokkaalapsille.net

About Suselwusel...

Hei, you can call me Susi or Suski. I'm 25 years old, actually German but now living since about 6 years in Finland. I love getting to know other countries and cultures and I'm sure I will continue exploring the world. Future plans are to go to Japan, New Zealand and Australia. My favourite country is Norway and maybe I'm crazy enough to move there some day (a girl can dream, right?!)

My hobbies are amongst others: Karate, playing piano and guitar, learning violin, writing, going to concerts, reading and travelling. Besides I love going for long walks, when I'm home then always with my dogs. Nature is very important to me.

I have no preferance in postcards, just love to know more about the world and the country you live in! But please no ad-cards and take two minutes two write something more than "Happy Postcrossing" -> You would really make my day! :) Ok, just one "hint" to all the Postcrossers from Germany: I LOVE sheepworld, I really adore them. But as said, any card is fine.
Who knows, maybe YOUR card inspires me to come and visit your country or town?! ^^

PS: Because I study Karate since 16 years, I'm really interested in Japan, its culture and history. I also studied Japanese for 2 years, forgot most of it, because I never got the chance to use it. Any swaps with postcrossers from Japan are very welcome and highly appreciated!

Loading map...