SusanneMartijn, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 3rd Sep., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago

Receive postcards
icon icon icon 3 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020, 2021 & 2022WPD 54th on sent postcards from 63rd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th February 1971
    (52 years old)

About Susanne...

Hallo my name is Susanne , i am 50 years old , birth date : 12-02-1971
i live alone in a apartment.
My hobby is singing in choir., and i like dance Zumba , I have first aid, I go to the church and I like walking sporting, painting and coloring. I like musical instruments, dance, music and musicnotes. I like traveling with an airplane, train, boat. and I like writing cards and my birthdaycards. Christmas cards and Eastercards. I also like meeting cards from everywhere.,and postcross cards , and creative cards

I like the children, animals and animals living in the sea.
I live in Lelystad and I have a big family ,
I like postcards with a beach and sea, sunset and snowcards,Butterfly,and flags, dolphins , parots , rainbow , flowers, your country , musicnotes , choir, christmas and new year cards ,and 3d cards, and movingcard, lights card. and Worldcards and like a mapcard.3D Lenticular cards, goodies, tea and coffee bags, and speial things of your land , and tattoos , and nail stickers , and body goodies , bv douchshower, make up , small stickers , , seeds of flowers and vegetables and parfum. Map cards and worldcards. Funny cards. Nice stickers for my postcards,My favorite color is Purple , Lila and pink, and i like surprises card ,

Loading map...