Stefaniex

Stefaniex, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 30th Mar., 2015
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
57
sent


Receive postcards
60
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, French, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st December

About Stefanie...

Hi

I am Stefanie, 29 years old and I live with my boyfriend Dennis.

We bought a house together, which still needs some work, but we are happy there :-)

I do not have any pets, but don't let that stop you from sending me cards with (fantasy) animals. I do love to look at them ;-)

In my spare time I love playing board games (tell me what's your favourite), watching tv series, and postcrossing ofcourse. I'd love to hear about your hobbies, it may inspire me to try something new.

Or tell me about your favourite quote, I like to ponder over meaningful sayings.

I love colourful and decorated cards, so feel free to use lots of coloured pens, stickers and washi tape :-)

Any card would be nice (but please no advertisement cards, unless it fits my wishlist), but in case you want to send me something of my interests, please find them below :-D
*board games
*colors
*beautiful places
*food/drinks
*philosophical quotes
*funny animals
*Blue Cats (Rina Zeniuk) - my collection: https://www.flickr.com/gp/192451828@N07/003Wzi
*fantasy (fairies, unicorns,...)
*disney - my collection: https://www.flickr.com/gp/192451828@N07/yiSUbv
*cards with beautiful scenary or typical things from your country
*flowers
*christmas (in december)
*birthday cards (in december)

Thank you for taking the time to read all of this!

I am looking forward to receiving lots of cards :-)

Loading map...