SofiaLeo

SofiaLeo, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
204
sent


Receive postcards
202
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Русский, Français
  • icon Female
  • icon 20th July
  • icon vk.com/sonjaleo

About Sofia...

Hello.
Ola.
Bonjour.
Привет.

My name is Sophia, I live in Russia. I play the violin, viola and piano, I'm a student The Gnesins Russian Academy of music in Moscow. I love to travel, especially by plane, I also love to draw and to read a lot. My favourite writer is Erich Maria Remarque, Victor Hugo, Feydor Dostoevskii, Iosif Brodskii and and many others.

'book and tea..'

I love to drink tea and coffee. My favourite tea is earl grey and lady grey (twinings), I also love green and white tea. I really like chocolate and I love to cook hot chocolate.

'music..'

I love music! I love classical and instrumental music. I love Rachmaninoff, Tchaikovsky, Schubert, Chopin, Shostakovich and many other great composers... Also Lana Del Rey, The Beatles, David Bowie... They are great people of the world.

'adventure'

I love to travel, but unfortunately, I have neither the money nor the opportunity. I travel through your postcards, to your letters and your words. Write more, tell me about your normal day - after all, we are all so different, and very interesting to learn about people from other countries, their customs and traditions. Tell me where you learn that your favorite food or activity. It's much better than if you write me your name and "Happy postcrossing".

Send me a postcard with your city view. I love cards with the sea, and in General, I love the sea. Also, I love the colors, interesting postcards, aesthetics postcard, movies, series, exotic, different cultures, space, cakes, ice cream and much more. I love a lot of things, so send me what you want.

PS If you know French, please write in French! I'm studying this language and would be best for me to read your letter. And yet, if you from France, I'd like to propose a correspondence with me, of course, if you want. I've always wanted to chat with someone through correspondence, studying French language...

Bayyyy!
Arrivederci!
Пока.

Loading map...