Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Sini75, Finland

Sini75

(or Sini) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 1 year (438 days).
123 sent 125 received


  • Distance sent: 300,821 miles
  • Last seen: 4 days ago
  • Languages: finnish, swedish, english
  • Birthday: 22nd January
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 60.32, Lon: 22.41 | Google Maps

About Sini...


I'm 42 year old nurse and tattooartist, a granny for 2 years old boy, a mom for 20 year old twins, boy and a girl. I love to laugh and I am funny and got a good humor. I love to make good food. My hobbies are VW Beetle, nature, cooking and sticking mostly socks and We also got chickens and a rooster this spring, they are so funny. I listen to all kind of music, but Bon Jovi is my favourite. My colour is turqoise.
I live in a small town in South-Finland archipelago with my fiancee and two cats, nature and ocean is near.
I would love to receive cards with
- VW Beedle (My own red beedle called Pekkis, has been in trafic from last summer after 3 years of repairing.
- Owls ( I just love them)
- Chickens and rooster
- vintage 50's and 60's relaited.
- nurse related
- cards with a meanfull messages. Please with translation if some other language than mine.
- Bon Jovi
- that make me smile

I also like beautiful stamps. Handwritten cards are best with name.
Happy postcrossing! 😀