SimonMartin

SimonMartin, Bulgaria
  • country Bulgaria
  • Member since Joined 3rd Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
49
sent


Receive postcards
52
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Bulgarian, English, Spanish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 29th April 2011
    (10 years old)

About Simon-Martin...

My name is Simon Martin. I am three and a half years old. My mum is Bulgarian, my dad is Brazilian. They met in Spain. I guess you can say I'm an international product :) . I live with my mum in Sopot, Bulgaria.

I have a list with things I Like I would love if you can send card with one of them, but this is only in case you have one of those, if you don't feel free to send whatever you want(please only not nudity). Here's my list:

- dogs, cats, chickens, rabits, mouses, pigs, horses, cows, goats, sheeps, donkeys
- birds, especially doves
- all kind of fishes
- snakes and frogs
- tigers, lions, all kind of big cats
- giraffes, elephants, hippos, rhinos, kangaroos, monkeys, zebras
- penguins and seal
- bears, espеcially pandas
- hedgehogs and snails
- musrooms
- ladybugs, butterflies, beatles, bees
- rain, clouds, Moon, stars, sun, sky, rainbow, lightnings
- volcanoes
- trucks, excavators, harvesters, tractors, autobuses, trains, planes, ships and boats, jeeps
- police trucks, firetrucks, ambulances
- apples, bananas, carrots
- cakes, muffins, cupcakes, pies, ice creams, cookies
- alphabet or numbers
- Santa Claus
- mixed race people(as I am one as well)
- anything about Brazil
- anything about Gran Canaria, Spain
- the Korean singer PSY
- Dora the Explorer
- Mickey Mouse
- Looney toones
- Bob the Builder
- Johny Bravo
- Dastardly and Muttley
- Galinha Pintadinha
- Tom and Jerry
- Thomas and friends
- The Cuddlies
- Tipa and Tupa
- Маша и Медвед
- Ну погоди
- Chuggington
- Billy and Bam-bam
- Scooby Doo
- The Amazing World of Gumball
- Spoungebob
- Adventure Time with Finn & Jake

If you want a direct swap you can write to my mum - http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Rois .

Loading map...