Sergey_V

Sergey_V, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Male
  • icon 21st January 2002
    (17 years old)

About Sergey...

Hello!
My name is Sergey, I'm 17 years old. I live in Siberia, in Tomsk. I'm mad of basketball. It is fantastic game. I play in basketball team of my city.

I would like to receive a card with:
- basketball ♥
- Inge Löök (Old Ladies)♥♥♥
- cubs of animals ♥
- interesting or beautiful places in your town or country
- night view of the city
- wonderful nature
- sunsets/sunrises
- fireworks
- big beautiful ships
- pandas ♥
- spiders
- lemurs (especially loris)

You can also have a look at my favourites postcards to see what kind of cards I like. Please don't be sad if I don't ♥ your card. All cards in my Favourites are ones I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE, but DON'T RECEIVED yet.
I have many cards and I try to find the perfect one for every postcrosser! Would you do the same for me?
If you can't send me a card of one of these types, don't worry, I will be glad to any card!

I will be happy if you write me
- a little bit about yourself
- something in your native language with translate
- date and temperature

I love cards with beautiful or unusual stamps.
If you can send me a coin, I will be really happy!!!

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...