Semeon

Semeon, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 8th Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
126
sent


Receive postcards
127
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Английский, Русский
  • icon he/him
  • icon 19th May 2003
    (19 years old)

About Семён...

Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. My name is Semyon and I am 15 years old. I live in a very good country - Russia. In a small village lighthouse. I like cooking very much. It relaxes me.

Dream to get a card:
- Summer Olympic sports.
- maps of your country.
- nature.
- famous people of your country.
- Universe.
- animals .
It is better that the card was in an envelope with a surprise inside . Write about your city, what it is famous for, favorite movies, books, Food.I look forward to communicating with you! You can also follow me on Instagram username "semlive2018".
Please write more than just “Happy Postcrossing”. If you don’t know what to write: write something about you, your job, what you did today, what you love and hate, your dreams, your family and friends, your animals… It would be nice if you could write the sending day on the postcard.
Coming back to upcycling: if you send postcard-sized cut-outs from cereal boxes, or any other cardboard boxes that would be fun.
Special thanks to the people who found me a postcard with one of my preferences! I really appreciate it, your card will be hanging on the wall of my living room.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorry, but I don't register cards that I haven't received and you can attach photo postcards to your profile (please).

Loading map...