SaskiaR, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 14th Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th June 1981
    (42 years old)

About Saskia...

I'm Saskia from The Netherlands.
I am an identical twin.
Married to a geeky man who collects video games of all times,
mother of 2 boys.
Part-time working in a goldsmith workshop as a jewelry designer and goldsmith-assistent.

My hobbies are gastronomy (cooking and eating), baking, bullet journalling, gardening (I have a vegetable garden), geocaching (treasure hunting with gps) and sewing.

My interests are design (in all aspects), typography, gastronomy, patisserie, (rock-)music, nature, traveling and unique natural phenomena.

I'll be happy with any postcard, but extra happy if you could send me a postcard with
- Food / drinks / recipes
- Studio Ghibli (especially Totoro)
- Video games
- Pokémon
- (Rock) music
- Retro/vintage design (interior, advertising, fashion, architecture, cars, ...)
- Quotes
- Humor
- Sloth
- Dragonfly
- Butterfly
- Chicken
- Birds
- Botanical prints
- Nature, mountains, waterfalls
- Christmas (in December)
- Birthday (in June)

You can also take a look at my favorites to see what I like.

I would love if you write something about yourself, your life,
your environment... or your favorite recipe
or why you like this specific postcard.

Thanks for reading my profile.

Happy postcrossing,

Loading map...