Sagittarius13

Sagittarius13, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen 7 months ago
icon
371
sent


Receive postcards
377
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon Female

About Elena...

Hello!
My name is Elena.
I'm from Vidnoe, Moscow region, Russia.
I'm interested in a culture of the different countries.
I like to travel and I like the historical places(houses, cathedrals,castles and churches in Gothic style), old bridges, streets, parks...
I like flowers ( especially the wild or mountain's flowers), birds, dogs, cats(kitten, panther, trot, tiger, lion...), pictures of a nature( lake, river, sea, ocean).
I like mountains very much!!!
Burning candles, fireplaces, bonfires...
I like rainbow, sunrise, the yellow dandelions on the green grass, a bright shining of Sun in a blue sky...
I like Fairy tale's cards and cards with a clever concise statement...so useful for thoughts...

My hobbies are cooking, reading, knitting, to guess crosswords.

I'd glad to receive postcards which showing view of the nature in your country, historical places with a nice stamp on this postcard.

Could you write me something about Yourself:
what do you like, your the most important dream, wish...
Your the happiest day, a favorite book, music, film, weather, color, number...
Your favorite Holiday... And why?

What makes You happy?
What makes Your smile?

Please, write me some words in your native language with in English translation.

Thank you very much.

I wish You of ALL and MANY!!!
Have a nice day!
Elena.

Loading map...