Rosenquarz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 18th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 30 minutes ago

Receive postcards
icon icon 81st on sent postcards from 96th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th August 1968
    (51 years old)

About Sandra...

Hi everybody out there,
my name is Sandra, I'm 51 years old, living in Germany in a small village close to the Bavarian city of Munich. I'm a single parent of a lovely 17-years old son and I have a lot of interests and hobbies like reading, listening to music, going to cinema and theatre, knitting, art crafts, biking, Yoga and meeting friends, travelling and going for excursions for example. I'm very interested in spiritually things like making wishes come true by the Universe and so on, I often listen to speaches and visit courses about these topics. I'm very openminded and I'm so happy to receive postcards from all over the world because all of us, we're children of our Lord and we belong to each other:-).
I send all my Love and Light out to the world, don't dream your life but live your dream, keep the faith and always look for the rainbow *smile

P.S.: In January 2019 I had a huge operation concerning my stomach and since then, I have a couple of severe health problems like swollen lymphnodes etc. Although, because of that my trained and sporty body which I used to have before, changed, I am still the same person in my heart, mind and soul. I am writing these facts here, because the situation is part of my actual life and I have to deal with it:-).

Update: My beloved son Joshua is celebrating his 18. birthday on April 11th. As of the crisis we cannot make a party or visit any event. If you like, please write a birthday wish for him that would be wonderful.
Thank you in advance for your efforts and Love:-).

Loading map...