Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Rosaviel, Poland

Rosaviel

(or Agnieszka) is a member in Poland . She has been a member for 28 days.
3 sent 0 received


  • Distance sent: 1,967 miles
  • Last seen: about 3 hours ago
  • Languages: Polish, English, Russian
  • Birthday: 27th November 1994 (22 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 54.08, Lon: 21.38 | Google Maps

About Agnieszka...


Hey!

I'm Agnieszka, just Aga or - for friends - Justa.

I live in Kętrzyn, a beautiful, peaceful and full of history city in northern Poland.
It's a small town (less than 30,000) surrounded by lakes, fields and forests.. Many forests and lakes.

Many years ago I fall in love with German Shepherd named Klops (Meatball in English) and a few little... rats. They're called Lady, Roni and Carmel. They're the most lovely creatures I have ever met. Seriously. My life is filled by my lovely family, photography, music, sports and nature. I have been practicing aikido for years, ride the bike on the forest paths, playing volleyball with friends and organizing trips for children from the City Children's Home (I worked there as a volunteer). In free time I like writing stories, drawing, learning languages ​​and getting postcards. ;) What kind?
Psst, Surprise me - I like surprises! :D

I work in a large company as a quality inspector and I study psychology. I wrote children's stories, now I'm working on a little bit more serious "novel".

Ah! Currently I am learning: (still) English, Russian, a little Japanese and Italian (for two years I was learning Latin...).

See you soon and have a nice day ♡