RimaM

RimaM, Lithuania
  • country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 13th Jun., 2017
  • icon Seen 6 minutes ago
icon
637
sent


Receive postcards
641
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Lithuanian, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th December 1969
    (51 years old)

About Rima...

Hey, my name is Rima. I live in the capital city of Lithuania, Vilnius. I also have a family: husband, daughter and a son. I love animals very much, which I take into my home from the animal shelter, I have a cat and a dog (see profile's photo :) ).
Me and my husband both love travelling, going out to nature. I also love sports – especially running. My hobbies are literature, theater, music and art.
And I collect Antoine De Saint-Exupery's "The Little Prince" books issued in different languages. I have books in English, Italian, French, Spanish, Estonian, Latvian, Georgian, Russian, Hebrew, Polish, Slovak (Daniela from Slovakia, thank you very much :)), German (thank you, Heidrun :)), Portuguese (thanks, Margarita) and Lithuanian languages. I always try to buy "The Little Prince", if possible, in different countries during my visits.
I would be happy with any postcard you send, however I would be happier if you prioritize these postcards:
1. Smoking people
2. Crazy pictures, black humor
3. Dancing people
4. Postcards with art
5. Postcards with dogs
6. Postcards with social add
7. Postcards with professional works of photography
8. Vintage postcards
9. Presidents of U.S.A.
10. Christmas and Birthday cards in December
Please, don‘t send it as the registered post.
Best wishes, to all post-crossing lovers!

Loading map...