Rhyella

Rhyella, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 20th Aug., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
70
sent


Receive postcards
69
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French
  • icon Female

About Nadine...

Hello =)

First of all I want to say "thank you" for the postcard you will be sending to me!

My name is Nadine, I am 33 years old and I live in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, together with my fiancé Pascal. We have two cats. They are british short hairs named Hermine and Ginny. Only recently I have given birth to a wonderful little girl, the love of my life :)

I love shopping as well as going out with friends, writing snail mail letters,swapping (n&n / hq fbs) and I adore World of Warcraft. I also love watching movies and tv (Once upon a Time, Rizzoli & Isles, Breaking Bad, 2 Broke Girls, Revenge...).
If you happen to be looking for a new penpal, don't hesitate and let me know :) Maybe we can build up a long lasting friendship!

I love Anime's / Mangas as well as Kawaii items. I also like anything dark and mystical. On the other hand, I also like "girlish" things like anything in purple and pink :o)

You can put a huge smile on my face by sending me postcards related to the following:
- colorful
- funny
- mystical
- anime / manga
- World of Warcraft
- Kawaii
- Gorjus
- Hello Kitty
- Flowers
- Disney Movies (esp. Maleficent, Frozen)
- nature (green / colorful!!)
- animals (cats, butterflies, dogs ...)
- anything purple
- something typical for your country

Please date your card ... If you want to, you can also tell me about the weather on the day that you're sending your card.
Please *write* something on your card ... a few things about yourself, a quote, a joke, something in your language - whatever is on your mind, you can even draw something - but please don't leave it blank. And if possible, please don't send the card in an envelope. Thanks ❤️

I am looking forward to receiving some nice postcards :o)

Loading map...