Reprobate

Reprobate, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 31st Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
259
sent


Receive postcards
260
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th August 1992
    (29 years old)

About Emilia...

Hi,
I'm 26 years old girl from Helsinki. I am working as security guard. My hobbies are motorbikes, fitness/gym, walking and jogging, photographing, reading books and postcrossing. I have wide taste of music, example pop and rock/metal.

I’d like if you told me something about your country or youself. Or if you can written something with your country's language with english translation. Please, don't write only "Happy postcrossing!" :)

Especially I like cards with..
.. motorbikes or (sport)cars
.. police, firefighter, paramedic, nurses or military/army
.. airplanes or trains
.. black and white
.. bridges or lighthouses
.. city at night
.. nature, landscape, Aurora Borealis, sky
.. dogs like shepherds, great dane and working dog
.. cats (pets or wild)
.. horses or horsesports (racehorses!!)
.. wales, penguins, polar bears, squirrels, zebras, wolves, birds
.. snakes, frogs, turtles, lizards, crocodiles

You can also send the card to someone other than your home country, such as your holiday trip. Let me know why you would recommend a place or your most memorable moments.

And to USA: I wanna collection each federated states flag or map. I have map of California and Connecticut.

If you don't have something from my wishlist don't worry, the fact that someone has taken time to choose and sent me a card is the most important ❤️

Loading map...