Rachel_Tsai

Rachel_Tsai, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 30th Aug., 2019
  • icon Seen 17 days ago
icon
36
sent


Receive postcards
40
received
icon icon Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2023WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese (Mandarin), Cantonese, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th March 2003
    (21 years old)

About Rachel...

Hi there! My name is Rachel. I’m currently studying at university in📍Shantou, China 🇨🇳.

I will be SUPER, SUPER, SUPER happy if I can receive any cards anything about “RAINBOW🌈/LGBTQ+ PRIDE🏳️‍🌈” or showing inclusiveness & diversity. :)😊

And I love classical instruments: I'm learning flute (I practise it everyday:)!!! And I used to play violin and clarinet!!! 🎵🎻💙

I also like Maximum cards and am a big fan of cute animals and animated/cartoon characters, such as:
-Studio Ghibli :)
-Charlie Brown & Snoopy!
-Moomins, Garfield, Winnie-the-Pooh,
-ANY Sanrio characters!!! —— Pochacco / My Melody / Kuromi / Cinnamaroll / Purin / Keroppl / Hello Kitty…

P.S.: Those are not mandatory, I’m glad with any cards you can send. :)

🫶Please write down the Date, Temperature & Weather of the sending day. And introduce your name as well as your city. :) 💙

P.S.: 📨If you want me to send you a postcard back from my location, just DM (Direct Message) me and leave your address information, I will send one to your address in a few days after I receive your message. 📨And feel free to DM me if you would like to exchange postcards or letters in envelopes with me as a penpal. 📬📮

(🔐PRIVACY STATEMENT: I respect your privacy. Thus I WILL NOT let any third party/individual to get your address or personal information except for what the basic delivery process necessarily requires or with your consent! And I hope you could do the same!)

Hope you all well, :) 🥰
Rachel❤️

Loading map...