Pippi

Pippi, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Jul., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
341
sent


Receive postcards
345
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th August

About Jolanda...

Hello Postcrossers,

I'm Jolanda and I'm older than I want...so I say for the last 17 years that I'm 27 years old :-)
Together with my silly man and even more silly and adorable 8 year old daugther, I live nearby the center of Eindhoven. We live in a beatifull green area. We hear the birds sing and krickets tjirp..

At the moment I'm in between jobs. For the last 17 years I worked in the youth care. But a change of environment is necessary at the moment. What I'm going to do, I'm still not sure, but I belief that the answer on that question is coming nearer.

In my spare time I love to be creative. I'm always in proces with five or six creative projects. That can be stitching, hooking, drawing, mixed media, writing, making stamps, photography, sewing, making cards, building with wood or restoration projects and so on....

Since I'm a little girl I like Pippi Longstocking. Luckely for me my daughter loves Pippi as well.
We tried to lift a horse, but that's only possible for Pippi.

We also love to geocache. Geocaching is worldwide looking for hidding treasures. It is so lovely to do; walking in nature, having a picknick, seeing a lot of different mushrooms, different flowers or trees and meanwhile searching for the hidden treasure.

I do not have a special wish for postcards. Postcards you want to recieve yourself bescause they give you a good feeling, I want to recieve as wel.

I'm looking forward to your postcard.

Lovely greetz,
Jolanda

Loading map...