PinguinGirl

PinguinGirl, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 14th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th April

About PinguinGirl...

Hello world,

my name is Jenny, I am 27 years old and I live in a small town called Willich, about 50 km away from Cologne. Probably you have never heard of it before. Well, you didn't miss anything.
I am a medical assistance and I am working at a pediatrician.

I really like sports, especially horseback-riding, ice-hockey and football (soccer). I got a season ticket for our local hockey team...so every winter-weekend you will find me in the "Königpalast" the home stadium of the Krefeld Pinguine.

Besides sport I love animals. I have a lot of them living with me - just like my own little zoo. Our newest member is Bubbles, a mini-pig. She was very ill when she came to us and we didn't knew if she could make it...but now she is 1 year old. On the photo you can see her (when she was about 1 month old) together with our dog Zorro. I really like to spend my free time with them. They give you so much love and I can't imagine to live without them.

I enjoy cards of
- all diffrent Disneyland Parcs in the world
- Disney
- Sport - especially ICE-HOCKEY, Soccer + wintersports
- famous actors, musicians or sportsman
- Johnny Depp
- Skylines
- nightview
- sunrise or sunset
- animals or baby-animals - especially horses, dogs, cats + wild animals, whales, dolphins
- Royals
- Anne Geddes
- funny or cute card
- sea/seaside
- beautiful beaches
- Greetings from... (postallove)
- Christmas cards in December

But just surprise me - any card is welcome.

Tell me everything you want to tell me - about you and your hobbies, your favorite musician, movie or actor or just about your city or country.
A nice quote is also very welcome.
I am looking forward to hear something from you.

Have a nice day and take care!!!

Jenny

Loading map...