Patashka

Patashka, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 18th Jan., 2022
  • icon Seen about 12 hours ago
icon
106
sent


Receive postcards
107
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd June

About Natalia...

Hi, we are a mother and daughter from Russia. We live in the Urals, in the city of Ekaterinburg.
Polina is 19 years old, she is a student, a future translator (she translates all the postcards she receives for me!). Natalya is 44 years old, I work in an insurance company.
We love art: we visit theaters, museums, festivals in our city and other cities when traveling. Our interests often coincide and complement each other.
Natalia loves: architecture, works of art, paintings (especially the artist Konstantin Vasiliev), beautiful dishes (especially glass glasses), Netflix series, books (especially fantasy and detective stories), delicious food, doors, bridges, the smell of mangoes, Indian fairy tales, staged and historical photographs, coffee, themed holidays (especially those that do not exist in Russia), a symphony orchestra...
Polina loves: street art, castles, lighthouses, towers, choreography, painting (especially the artist Karl Bryullov), modern art, sea, English, dogs, beautiful places, fashion, designer jewelry, sunsets, funny socks, good cinema, starry sky and movie stars (especially Finn Wolfhard), modern music...
In general, we love life and wish everyone peace and goodness.
It turns out that there are a great variety of topics for postcards and they are all interesting, I am happy to buy postcards everywhere so that I can quickly select them according to the interest of the recipient, it is so exciting!!!
We will be glad to receive any postcard with an interesting story about you and we are not afraid to be surprised.
It would be great if you could write your name in both English and your native language.
Thank you for reading to the end.

Loading map...