OmaIne

OmaIne, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 8th Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
742
sent


Receive postcards
742
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th October

About Ineke...

Hello,

My name is Ineke, 61 years old. I am married with Piet. I am mother of 4 children and grandmother of 9 grandchildren (but we lost 1, her name is Lova) and I love them so much.

I live in Wieringerwerf. A small village in the west part of Holland. We live in a big house, with a dog and a cat.
My man is retired after discharge in 2014. In januari 2017 he has have a stroke.....it was a hard time. But he can speak again and walking with a brace, but his arm is not so good.

I work as a maternity nurse. I love the job. In Holland there are mothers who deliver their baby at home but also in the hospital (almost 80%)! I visit lots of families. I take care of the mother and newborn baby (also the father) during the first 8 days when they are home of coming home. Also housecleaning, take care for the other children and guests. I will spoil the family!!

I like traveling. I have been to Canada, Californië, Israel, Norway, Germany, France, Great Brittain and India.

I would by glad as you send me a card with

- little children
- lighthouses
- sunset/sunrise
- mountains, rocks
- people in traditional costumes
- special food of your country

Thank you so much.....

Please send me no cards with advertising and handmade, sorry...

I keep my postcards from Postcrossing in a special
postcard carousel. Also I have a worldmap behind the cards, so I can see which area your are living.

Kind regards, hartelijke groeten,Ineke.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...