Olga200392

Olga200392, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 28th Dec., 2017
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
91
sent


Receive postcards
86
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th March

About Olga...

Hi! My name is Olga.

I'm 27 years old, I'm married.We have a little son, he is 3 months old
In postcrossing almost 2 years.

I live in Russia.Chelyabinsk is my hometown, here I was born, grew up and live. А year ago I got married.
I love to trкavel but are either lacking the money or the time to really travel far into the world. So maybe send me postcards of travelworthy places, whether it be your hometown or a place you visited yourself and are enthusiastic about.

I love embroidery and cook delicious food.

Please, take some time and write more, than just "Hello!".

For example, you can write your tradition.
I like stamps, postmarks, and bar codes from mail processing equipment.
Friends, send your favorite cards
is happy to receive a postcard with a picture of a bear (drawn, photograph, image of a toy bear) for my son.

I want to get a postcard with the city in which we live.
I also like postcards with Pixar cartoon characters,Mickey Mouse and Winnie Pooh,WALL-E, Lilo & Stitch,like cute and beautiful cards.postcards with the words "postcrossing", square cards, I would be very happy a lot of stamps, but it is not necessary. postcards of irregular shape (square, round, carved).Send cards with soul and there will be happiness!

P.S. I will be glad to receive a small currency. I can send Russian money in exchange)))

Loading map...