Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Olga111, Australia

Olga111

(or Olga) is a member in Australia . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,386 days).
553 sent 564 received


  • Distance sent: 4,600,635 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Languages: Russian, English, a bit of German, a bit of French
  • Birthday: 1st April 1984 (33 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: -34.93, Lon: 138.60 | Google Maps

About Olga...


Hello there!
My name is Olga. I like reading, knitting, cross-stitching, riding a bicycle, yoga, fitness and many other things.
I would really LOVE to get postcards with the TV series "Friends"! If you have "Friends"-cards pretty-pretty please send me one...
Birthday cards, Christmas, Easter, Halloween and other holiday cards are appreciated in the appropriate time of the year.
I would also like to receive the cards:
- connected with my hobbies
- with animals, especially cats (live or drawn) (but no Jetoy please) love blue cats from Irina Zenyuk series
- movies, especially European ones (French, English, etc.) (but no free movie cards please)
- Sophie Marceau
- Mr Bean
- humorous postcards
- chocolate and other sweets
- wine, coffee and beautiful cocktails
- Moomin characters
- autumn landscapes
- mountains
- beaches
- waterfalls
- beautiful houses
If you don't want to bother looking for those ones, just send me any postcard you have! But please let it be the card which you would like to receive yourself.
Happy postcrossing to everyone!