Oanez

Oanez, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 26th Apr., 2013
  • icon Seen 12 months ago
icon
760
sent


Receive postcards
763
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 1st July

About Oanez...

Hello ! Bonjour !

My firstname is Agnès (Oanez is my firstname in breton language). I live in a village in Brittany, in the extreme west of France. I have three children, one son and two daughters. They are 28, 25 and 22 years old. My husband is volunteer firefighter and postman (I hope he will have a lot of work with Postcrossing !!!). I work in a childcare center, with children who are 3 months to 3 years old. I love my job ! :)
I like reading, knitting, genealogy, internet, travelling, listening to music...and I have a new hobby : Taking care of my grand-daughter, because I am a grandmother since november 2017 ! I am Grand'Ma !!!....and so happy !

I will be happy to receive cards with :
- landscapes from there where you live
- children faces
- black and white
- famous monuments of your country
- trees
- Humorous cards
- drawings
- sunsets and sunrises
- Christmas cards in december

If you prefer to surprise me because you have a great postcard that I might love (even if it is not in my list), do not hesitate, I take !
Please, don't forget to put the date on your card.
Oh ! and if you look at my avatar, you know where I put your postcards after their trip ;-) so I prefer 10 x 15 cm postcards. Thanks so much ! :-)

I am waiting for your card

I wish you a wonderful day
Bonne journée !
Agnès

Pour mes correspondants français :
Un grand bonjour à vous :-)
J'ai déjà une longue liste de souhaits de cartes, mais si vous préférez, vous pouvez m'envoyer une carte de votre région qui me donnerait envie de venir y passer des vacances ;-) Il y a encore tant de régions que je ne connais pas !
Merci d'avance !
Kenavo !

Expired cards : Too much :-(

Loading map...