NeonCat

NeonCat, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
229
sent


Receive postcards
233
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, a little French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th February

About Heike_&_Victoria...

Hello, we are Victoria and Heike - daughter and mother. We live in Germany, in Dresden, with our father respectively husband Michael, and two cats. Vicky is 5 years old and I am 44. I am the head of an advertising agency.

My husband and I, we used to travel a lot. We went for instance to Alaska, Reunion, Uganda and Ruanda, Mongolia, Italy, Venezuela, Corsica. Now with our daughter we stay rather in Germany. Since we like travelling we are looking forward to hearing from interesting places all over the world. Tell us about your place and what is special about it. We are very interested in photography. Which are the best spots to make a picture of? If you want to see some of our photos check on Instagram my account: heikefalta.

If you get stuck in what you should write, you can send us the latest headline in your newspaper, the temperatures you have at the moment at your place or your favourite quote or poem. Victoria would like to know what ist the best highlight for kids in your region.

Cards that have only "Happy Postcrossing" on it are sad. We'd like to learn at least one fact about you or the place where you come from.

If you do not know which postcard to choose. Just take the one you like best. Victoria loves unicorns, horses, and fairies. X-mas cards in December are very welcome.

Loading map...