NataliLyahovskaya

NataliLyahovskaya, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 11th Dec., 2016
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
58
sent


Receive postcards
65
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon русский, белорусский, немецкий
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th August

About Наталья...

Hello! My name is Natalya. I live in a small town, I work as a math teacher. I read a lot, I like to travel. We have a big family: I, my husband, our daughters Elizabeth (18 years old) and Barbara (9 years old) and our beloved British cat. There are many books, games, dolls and soft toys in our house.
We love the holidays. We love to visit ourselves and receive guests in our house. Our hobbies depend on the season. In the spring we drink birch sap, dig up beds in the garden of our grandmother, wait for the first berries of strawberries, prickly cucumbers and young potatoes ... In summer, we ride bicycles, swim in the river, pick mushrooms in the forest. In winter, we decorate the Christmas tree, sculpt snowmen, sledding and ice skating. Autumn ...? Autumn is my favorite season ... Starry night, a golden carpet under your feet ...
Since childhood I have been fond of collecting postcards.
I would like to receive postcards on this topic:
1) dolls or other toys
2) children in childhood and school age
3) sunrises and sunsets
4) tulips
5) paintings of famous or not very famous artists
6) retro
7) costumes
8) heroes of books and films
9) cats
In general, I will be glad to any of your postcards without an envelope.
Unfortunately, I do not speak English, so I used the services of an Internet translator.
I hope Google does not let you down!

Loading map...