Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Moonwell, Netherlands

Moonwell

(or Deirdre) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 8 years (2,925 days).
258 sent 261 received


  • Distance sent: 585,682 miles
  • Last seen: 6 months ago
  • Languages: English and Dutch
  • Birthday: 28th March 1987 (30 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.84, Lon: 4.33 | Google Maps

About Deirdre...


Hi there!

I'm a 9year old Dutch girl. I live together with my husband, our daughter (8y) & son (5y) and French Bulldog.

At the moment I'm trying to lose weight, eat healthier and being more active in my daily life. Any motivational words would help a lot ;) Crossfit is my favorite sports, I love reading, cooking and my planners.

Don't know what to send? Here is my wishlist, but don't be afraid if you don't have any card which matches my wishlist.

I love to receive all kinds of postcards. Surprise me and send a postcard that you'd like to receive! Tell me something about the card and write something about yourself and your life. Please don't use a envelope. I love to receive cards which are stamped and have scars from their journey :)

If your country has an other writing, could you please write my name Deirdre in your native writing? Thank you!!

// French Bulldogs/English Bulldogs/ Pugs
// MINI COOPER.
// Map cards
// Cute Japanese

I'm always in for a direct swap!!

****For DUTCH people: Please don't send me cards from idrukker.nl!****