Mollymoritz

Mollymoritz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 21st Aug., 2016
  • icon Seen about 9 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th May

About Kerstin...

My name is Kerstin and I am from Lichtentanne, a village in Saxony / Germany.
I live in a house with a big garden with my husband, my parents, our cat and some goldfish in our pond.
I had cats almost my whole live. Since November 2018 we now have a Maine Coon named Carlo. He is a real special character and we love him! He is also really big, he weighs 9,1 kg.
I work in a planning office.
Our adult daughter studies horticultural sciences in another town. Because my English is not perfect, she helps me to spell.
When I was a schoolgirl, I had Russian pen pals. Unfortunately, I forgot very much of this language, but I still remember a little bit.
My interests are cats, writing postcards (of course!) and reading historical novels. In our holidays we love to go walking in the mountains.

I like picture-postcards and I am interested in the town or nearer area where you live. So I will be happy if you send me postcards from there.

I also like cards with:
cats,
wild birds/ wildlife animals generally,
the sea,
mountains,
trees, wood/forest
mushrooms,
flowers,
picture-postcards generally,
winter - motives (but only in winter :-) )

also christmas-cards at christmas-time
and easter-postcards at easter time

And I am a real big fan of cards from Irina Garmashova.

Don't worry if you have no card like this, then just choose one that you like!

Loading map...