Minimix

Minimix, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 11th Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
242
sent


Receive postcards
242
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French a bit
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th October

About Minimix...

Hi everyone,
my name is Manuela and I am 27 years old. I live together with my boyfriend in Essen, Germany.

I was in Canada in 2014 and worked on a sheep farm. Since that time I love sheep and would be very happy about a card with them!

Want an idea about my favorites?:

-planes, airports and helicopters (aviation= my passion!)
-birds

-planets, stars, sky, space....
-fantasy and science-fiction (e.g. Star Trek, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit,...)
- Fantastic Art

-pictures of your city/area/country, skylines (I love nice Multiviews)
-famous or special buildings
-landscape , sea/river/lake/mountains/waterfall...
-everything about autumn/fall
-show me a place in your country that I should visit once (for example beautiful landscape or nice harbors)

I'll be happy about every card. Feel free to send me your favorite.

Maybe you write something about yourself. Hobbys, Job, Family, Holiday,... or just tell me your story.
Or write about your city, area or country. I am very interested in culture, history and traditions (perhaps tell me the food you like most). More than just 'Happy Postrossing' would be great!

In general I like my cards written, with date and nice stamps if possible!

That was about me. Now I am looking forward to a great time with interesting and surprising cards.

Thank you and Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...