Micha-le

Micha-le, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
886
sent


Receive postcards
883
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, french
  • icon Male
  • icon 7th April 1969
    (50 years old)

About Michael...

Hi all you different and nice people all over the world !

I'm born in 1969 and live in a small village in the south of Germany.

I'm interested in travelling to the coasts, to cities and sights of great architecture or art, I love to hear from different cultures and rituals, from foreign food or festivals.

I'm happy when I open my letterbox and find something from all around the globe in it.....

I like soccer (playing and watching), inliner, snowboarding, chess, cinema, wine, german beer and international kitchen.
And I like going out with my friends and meet other people.

If you want to do me a pleasure, then
-please use special stamps and chose
-pictures of landscapes
-coasts
-or architecture.

I also like pictures of
-cultural specials or
-regional celebrities in your hometown -if there are some.

I'd be happy about
-a funny card (but if it has text, please translate it for me !).

I like every UNESCO heritage sight !

And as a funny idea I would love to recieve the odd card, that you have for years and don't know whom to send ! But please explain, why you originally meant that it is absolutely necessary to buy this special card :-)

Maybe you could write something about what you like
(I will google it to learn to know you better):
What is your favourite song and singer
What is your favourite city?
Your favourite holiday-place
etc.....

But don't try too hard to find a special card.
In fact, I'm happy about any kind of card !

Loading map...