Maxiko

Maxiko, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 18th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
157
sent


Receive postcards
158
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 16th October

About Max...

Hello, my name is Max.
I'm a 17 years old secondary school-student.
My avatar is my cat Flecki 🐱. I love her. She brings me a lot of joy and serenity.
★★★Currently I'm an exchange student in Norway for one school year, until June 2019.
There are many new great experiences and impressions.
Therefore, I´ve unfortunately currently no time to write postcards.★★★

My hobbies are:
- Chemistry and physics
- skiing and cycling
- I like to read exciting books and comics ツ
- and I also like to play pc games
- ♫ music ♪ ¨♫ ¨`*:•☆♫

★ All postcards are welcome ★
(But please NO Ad-cards! I think it would be not fair because I pay my postcards from the pocket money. I don´t send AD cards, unless a member wants that.)

If you look for an idea, here it is:
★ Periodic table of elements or figures of the molecular chain,( I collect it)
★ everything in relation with Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy,
★ CERN, Tesla, Elon Musk,...
★ very large Road Trains,
★ postcards with typical pictures from where you live,
★ Maximum cards
★ animals in their natural environment from your native country (No animals in a zoo)
★ birthday cards in October 。◕‿◕。 and
★ Christmas cards in December

But these are just suggestions.
Each well-meant postcard is very welcome. THANK YOU.

Sometimes when I have a lot to do for school, my mom (her name is Susi) writes a card for me from time to time.

>> If your language is not English or German, please write the word "happiness" in your own language on the postcard.

Thank you very much :-)

I wish you a good time and happy Postcrossing.

Loading map...