Maxfalk

Maxfalk, Hungary
  • Country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 12th Aug., 2011
  • icon Seen 8 months ago
icon
207
sent


Receive postcards
207
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Male
  • icon 25th April 1979
    (40 years old)

About Maxim...

Hello!

My name is Maxim. I am 36 years old, calm, self reserved, well educated and open minded. I love to read, listen to some nice music, travel and get new experiences.
My partner is Janosh, a 33 year-old actor and singing teacher. A very creatiuve person, who is involved in many artistic activities such as photography, painting, poetry, and performing arts. We've been together for 12 years and we still enjoy spending our lives together. :-)

In August, 2014 I moved to Budapest, Hungary from Moscow, Russia.

I like fantasy and Si-Fi books, heroic movies and PC games. I like to write some slash fanfiction, and I think, I'm really good in it.

I recently discovered a new hobby - traveling. Over 30 years of my life I have never traveled outside of Russia. But in 2010 Janosh as a gift gave me a trip to Paris. It changed my life. So, if you have any Paris card, I'll be glad to get it, even if you are not from France. :)

I welcome every type of postcard you choose to me!
But if you want some more ideas, here they are:

- Pin-up Girls Postcard
- Any vintage, retro art or photo
- Art Nouveau makes me totally happy!
- Marvel Iron Man, Captain America cards
- Fantasy

- Watercolor art
- Art by Thomas Kinkade

- Seascapes
- Seashells and rocks on the beach
- Coral reef
- Forest lakes (and any scenic lake or pound or brook)

- Flower gardens
- Spring flowers
- Autumn colors
- Spices like cinnamon, pepper, curry, etc.
- Vine and vineyard

- Library or books

- Squirrels
- Dolphins

Loading map...