MaryHolmes

MaryHolmes, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 25th Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
64
sent


Receive postcards
66
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th January

About Mary...

Hi everyone, here is my profile!
As you can notice my name is Mary, I’m 21 years old. Now I’m living in Vladivostok to get my education degree and after that I’m planning to return home, that’s Moscow, or to move in another country. Anyway I need to finish my uni program and then figure out about my future which absolutely unclear I can say.
Well, a little about what I do in my free time to know what kind of person I am. First of all I cannot live without sleeping haha. Also computer games, any types of movies and serials, books- I’m really into theese things if I consider that I found something interesting and impressive for me. For instance I’ve been playing in WoW, watching breaking bad and reading “The Fountainhead” lately.
I would like to get postcards with:
-abstractionism or other kind of painting
-something related with movies or serials (maybe I’ll open new serial or movie with your help)
-rock bands
-puzzles and riddles( very like Where's Waldo?, Lali cards or any interesting puzzles)
-maps of your town
-retro cards
My goal is to know you better it’ll be good if you write more than just your name and happy postcrossing. But each card give me a lot of emotions💙
Also I’m obsessed with everything bright, colorful and neon maybe you’ll be able to find something like this one. Frankly, I collect tea bags from other countries and I'll be glad if you send me them or some other lovely small souvenirs from your city.
Best regards and thanks for reading about me :)

Loading map...