MarionvO, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 22nd Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch/English
  • icon she/her

About Marion...

My name is Marion. I am a mother of one son (age 12). We live in the southern part of the Netherlands. We also have a dog, a Beagle named Storm. Storm is a very pigheaded dog who makes us sometimes desperate, but we would not miss him for one day.

I like going on holiday to other countries and also whenever possible I go to the beach or the sea, this is my favorite leisure activitie.
other hobbies / interests are: Reading books (historical romans, detectives, travel reviews), photography, doing creative things, and last but not least go to the theatre or a concert. I like to listen to music from the Simple Minds, Adele, Armin van Buuren.

In general, I would be happy with any cards but these ones will make me really happy:

* A view of the sea/beach
* Sailingboats
* Beagle(s)
* Mountains
* Landscape(s) from your country
* Something typical and traditional from your country/culture
* (Close ups) of people/ children

But please do not send me promotional cards and postcards with cartoon characters.

Intresting stamps would be great!

I would love to receive postcards with a personal message written on the back. Don't forget to put the date along, and please don't send me your postcard in a envelope.

I'm looking forward to receiving your postcard!
Thank you very much and have a nice day! :-D


Loading map...