Maria_Mirabella

Maria_Mirabella, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Jul., 2014
  • icon Seen 9 months ago
icon
701
sent


Receive postcards
695
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Spanish, Italian
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th August

About Maria_Mirabella...

Hi, everyone!
I am Maria, an interpreter and language centre manager from Russia.
I like reading books, travelling and visiting sport events. I like football very much, hockey and biathlon. I am practicing sports as well. Also I do like watching films of any genres.

Any cards are welcome.
But it would be great if in 2019 you can send me:

January - angels or something white,
February - something related to medicine or something red,
March - something related to music (musical instruments/people playing musical instruments/ famous musicians or singers/ bands etc.) or something pink,
April - something related to transport (vehicles, people riding, etc) or something black,
May - sometninh related to food/cooking or something yellow,
June - something related to studies or something green,
July - something related to art (famous artists, paintings of drawing stuff) or something purple,
August - something related to travelling or something orange,
September - books/libraries/ people reading/ book characters or writers and poets
October - something related to sport or something blue,
November - something related to nature or something brown,
December - something related to fashion or something violet.

Please write smth about youself in your card - your interests, profession, lifestyle or just what you did yesterday).
If you have an account in Instagram please write me your username as I post pictures of all received cards there/

Greetings and happy postcrossing,
Maria.

Loading map...