MariaKrivova, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Mar., 2016
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Spanish, French, able to understand Portugese for a bit :)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th July

About Maria...

Hi, everyone! My name is Maria. I'm from the small Russian town named Togliatti.
I'm an English and Spanish language teacher and love learning languages.
So, I would love you to write some words in your native language :)

The postcards I will especially like:

* your country's or city's landscape
* flags
* any kind of nature (beaches, woods, mountains...)
* architecture
* art
* simple things
* abstract paintings
* books
* Harry Potter
* food and drinks
* universe and galaxy
* maps
* traveling and any country pictures
* quotes
* gems and stones
* vintage pictures
* sports (especially, surfing, diving, biathlon, tennis)
* animals (especially, lions, pandas, dogs)
* transport pictures
* KEEP CALM sayings
* music and musical instruments
... aaand any card you like :)

HANDMADE cards are also welcomed!!

I'm a fan of Spanish, if you speak it, please, write some words, I will be so happy! :)
Recently I started to collect coins, if you can send me one of your country, i will be so grateful!)

Countries I've been:

MALTA: It was my first trip abroad, I spent there 3 weeks with my friends learning English, it was unforgettable! I lived in St Julians, been to Paceville, Sliema, Valetta, Mdina, Gozo and Comino islands.

AUSTRIA: It was adorable trip, I was visiting my Austrian friend I've met in Malta! :) We stayed in Perchtoldsdorf in his house for 8 days, been to Vienna and Baden :)

CYPRUS: 11 days with my friend on the beach! Lived in Limassol, travelled to Larnaka.

SPAIN: 7 days of paradise with my husband !! And practicing Spanish!

I'm looking forward to recieve your cards!

Loading map...