Maha15

Maha15, Hungary
  • Country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 9th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen about 15 hours ago
icon
288
sent


Receive postcards
289
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Hungarian
  • icon Female
  • icon 4th June 1989
    (30 years old)

About Melinda...

Üdvözöllek :),

My name is Melinda, and I live in an adoreable place, bank of Lake Balaton. I have got 3 beautiful children, Elena, Edvárd and Elíz. I'm very proud of them. :) I'm a kindergarten-teacher. I'm interested in nature, cooking, doing sports, reading, hiking, mithology, geography, literature, everything about children, anatomy, physiotherapy, music and a lot of other. :) My hobbies are: skiing, sailing, running, yoga, postcrossing, sauna, creative activities with my kiddies, geocaching (Do you know it? :)), and spending a time with my family.. :)

I'm gladly recieve cards about:
-your land, your home place (beautiful landscapes really welcome! :))
-animals and plants on your clime
-lonely trees or woods
-sees, rivers, lakes
-birds
-foxes
-turtles
-puffins
-multiples nouvelles images! :))
-snow
-mountains
-fields
-owls
-moonscape
-books
-coffee
-hot air balloons
-lighthouses
-national foods
-markets
-spices
-fairies
-peoples
-"Icons of countries" series
-Tom Hardy :))
-about life in your country
-about tipical things where you live
-any nice card for my kiddies :)) (They have own postcard-walls.. :))
-or something special at your world :)

Anyway I'll be very happy by all kind of cards. :) But please just concrete postcards (no ad, hand-made, free and own-photos), thank you for your understanding! :)

We look forward to your card, with my 7 years old little girl, and the 5,5 y.o. Edvard! :) We check the letter-box every day, what is more: not only once. :))

Loading map...