Maartje02

Maartje02, Netherlands
icon
155
sent


Receive postcards
162
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, French and some German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th April

About Maartje...

Hello, my name is Maartje, I'm 17 years old. I live together with my parents, little brother and our dog. I'm currently in high school and when I'm older I would love to work as a teacher on a primary school. My hobbies are archery, listening to music, painting, cooking/baking and during the pandemic I have started to learn to play the piano. I also am a huge fan of the Eurovision Song Contest, I follow everything that happens during the year like preselections and the shows. I love how at Eurovision everyone comes together and celebrates.
Currently I am learning French and I would love to learn Swedish, Spanish or Russian.

I love to sent and receive cards from all over the world. I would like it if you write something in your own language (with translation) because I’m really interested in foreign languages. I like any card you sent but there are some cards I like even more:
✨ Flags
✨Eurovision or other music
✨ Maps
✨ Astronomy
✨ Portraits
✨ Food
✨Christmas cards in December
✨birthday cards in April
✨Something you would like to send me, please tell me about it.
Please write the date on the postcard :)

If you don’t know what to write about, tell me about what you did today, typical traditions in your culture, some songs you'd recommend or tell me something about your hobby’s, I would love that. you can also tell me something about what you want to achieve in the upcoming year or an interesting fact about yourself.

If you are francophone, would you maybe write the postcard in french, I find this very interesting because I'm learning it at the moment and I think it's a beautiful language.

I'm looking forward to your postcard!

Loading map...