Maarten_Wynant

Maarten_Wynant, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 28th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen about 2 hours ago
icon
306
sent


Receive postcards
311
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, French, Latin, German, little Spanish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 7th October 1999
    (22 years old)

About Maarten...

Hello there!

I am Maarten, I am 21 years old and a student at Ghent Univeristy.
My hobbies are travelling, exporing nature and culture, wild life, sports(especially athletics), science and math. I study chemical engineering in Ghent.
I speak Dutch, German, French and English and I learned Latin in high school. Now I am learing the basics of Spanish with my book ‘Spanish for dummies’.

I would love to receive:
- unesco
- space/ math/ chemistry/science cards
- nature/ habits/ people/ buildings and statues... Things that are typical for your country/culture
- wild life (bears, elk, deer, moose, or any type)
- food of your country (recipe cards)
- historical cards: buildings, monuments, persons, ...
- superheros/cartoon/Disney/Pixar
-tvshows (Friends / The Office / Game of Thrones / Stanger Things / Brooklynn Nine Nine / ...)

But if you want to sent me something else, I'd be happy to receive any card you'd like to send me.

As I like languages, could you teach me one word or sentence in your own language? Thank you!

Plus, could you please write the date on your card?

Have a great day!!

Can’t wait to read your card!
Kind regards and happy postcrossing!!
Maarten :)

Loading map...