LexieM

LexieM, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 16th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
47
sent


Receive postcards
46
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 13th July 1995
    (24 years old)

About Alexandra...

Good day, my name is Alexandra (or Lexie)

I living in beautiful place of my country Russia - in Sibiria❄
I'm working in advertising📊

I like beautiful places and things, thats why I love travelling. My favourite countries are Spain and France. Barcelona and Paris are always in my heart ❤ I really like to collect souvenirs from different places where I was.

My hobbies are design, cooking and fashion. In my free time I like watching movies and TV-series, also I'm a music lover. I'm a football fan, my favourite teams are Real Madrid and Chelsea. I like Spain National Football Team too.

Postcrossing is a new hobby for me, I think that it's a good way for communicate with new people and collecting beautiful cards & things.

I like postcards with:

🎈Hot air balloons
🍩Sweets (cupcakes,donuts,macaroons)
☕Coffee
🌸Peonies
🐱Cats
🌊Sea
🗨Quotes
👠Fashion
🎠 Carouseles
🎨Watercolor postcards
👄 Coca Cola
🌟Celebrities
⚽Football (clubs, players, stadiums)
🎬Movies/TV-series
🏰Disney
💎Keep calm
🇪🇸Spain
🗼Paris
🇬🇧London

Also look into my "Favourites"😏

❌I DON'T like images of insects and anime❌

You can send me postcard in the envelope or without it, as you prefer. But I really like different surprises in the envelope✉

I will be very glad to receive a postcard from you😊📮

P.S. I would be very grateful if you would send me UNCANCELED CURRENT stamps from USA, UK and Spain. I collecting autographs of celebrities and I need this stamps to get them.

Have a nice day
💋💋💋
Lexie

Loading map...